Staff

Otto Bremer Trust
30 E. 7th St. Ste. 2900
St. Paul, MN 55101
651 227 8036 main
888 291 1123 toll-free
651 312 3665 fax 

PROGRAM

Diane Benjamin
Senior Program Officer
dbenjamin@ottobremer.org
651-312-3526

Rose Carr 
Program Officer 
rcarr@ottobremer.org
651-312-3716

Aretha Green-Rupert
Regional Director
agreenrupert@ottobremer.org
651-312-3518

Lue Her
Regional Director
lher@ottobremer.org
651-312-3531

Kristine Kosek 
Program Officer 
kkosek@ottobremer.org
651-312-3723

Tony LookingElk
Regional Director
tlookingelk@ottobremer.org
651-312-3537

Dominic Papatola
Senior Program Officer
dpapatola@ottobremer.org
651-312-3660

Jenifer Robins 
Program Associate 
jrobins@ottobremer.org
651-312-3529

OPERATIONS

Danielle Cheslog
Grants Manager
dcheslog@ottobremer.org
651-312-3717

Ann Pagel
Operations and 
Communications Associate
apagel@ottobremer.org
651-312-3542

Kari Suzuki
Director of Operations
ksuzuki@ottobremer.org
651-312-3565

KaGee Vang
Grants Management Assistant
kgvang@ottobremer.org
651-312-3519 

Anthony Vasquez 
Manager of Information Technology
tvasquez@ottobremer.org
651-227-8036

Twana Williams
Office Administrator
twilliams@ottobremer.org
651-312-3517