Staff Directory

445 Minnesota St., Suite 2250
St. Paul, MN 55101
651 227 8036 main
888 291 1123 toll-free
651 312 3665 fax 

Diane Benjamin
Program Officer
diane@ottobremer.org
651-312-3526

Danielle Cheslog
Grants Manager
danielle@ottobremer.org
651-312-3717

Aretha Green-Rupert
Program Officer
aretha@ottobremer.org
651-312-3518

Lue Her
Program Officer
lue@ottobremer.org
651-312-3531

Andrea Holste
Executive Assistant to the Trustees
andrea@ottobremer.org
651-312-3552 

Tony LookingElk
Program Officer
tonyle@ottobremer.org
651-312-3537

Ann Pagel
Executive Assistant / 
Communications Associate
ann@ottobremer.org
651-312-3542

Dominic Papatola
Program Officer
dominic@ottobremer.org
651-312-3660

Randi Ilyse Roth
651-227-8036

Kari Suzuki
Director of Operations
kari@ottobremer.org
651-312-3565

KaGee Vang
Grants Management Assistant
kagee@ottobremer.org
651-312-3519 

Anthony Vasquez 
Manager of Information Technology
tony@ottobremer.org
651-227-8036

Twana Williams
Office Administrator
twana@ottobremer.org
651-312-3517

David Brokken
Grant Reviewer
david@ottobremer.org

Nancy Kleeman 
Grant Reviewer 
nancy@ottobremer.org

Jane Leonard
Grant Reviewer
jane@ottobremer.org